Nepa Rudraksha

Online Pooja Service

Your Cart (0 Items)
Subtotal: $0.00

Navagraha Shanti Puja:


Click to Order Pooja
No of Pundits: 1, includes Brahman Bhojan (meal).
Includes: Complete Navagraha Shanti Puja, Energized 5 Mukhi Rudraksha, Chandaan and a special gift from the Nepa Family to yours!

Video & Images: As with all our pujas, we will send you videos and images of your puja.
Complementary: We will make sure to perform your puja according to your specific planetary alignment for best results.

The Nava Graha are the nine planets that are present in the Universe. The planets are Surya (Sun), Chandra (Moon), Mangal (Mars), Budha(Mercury), Dev Guru Brihaspathi(Jupiter), Shukra(Venus), Shani(Saturn), Rahu and Ketu. According to Hindu Astrology, when a person is born, they have a unique alignment of these nine planets in their birth chart which has the most impact in deciding their attitude, personality and overall success in their life. Even though the planetary alignment in one’s birth chart cannot be changed, through proper NavaGraha Shanti Puja, one can minimize the malefic effect of planets such as Rahu and Ketu which causes various health, financial and professional problems. Nepa Rudraksha performs your NavaGraha puja according to your planetary alignment for maximum benefits. We will provide 100% customer satisfaction guarantee by going above and beyond to ensure that only the best materials and Pundits are used to perform your puja.

To order, Simply fill the form below and Submit to Nepa Rudraksha.

First Name:
Last Name:
Family Members Name:
Date of Birth:
Time of Birth:
Special Instructions
Click here to enter Secure Site

We can customize Indra mala, Sidha Mala as per your requirement, along with various combination. Please click the button on right to contact us for your inquiry.